Current Local Optical Committee

Julia Maiden (Chair)

Brian Gleave (Treasurer)

Hayley Rawbotham (Secretary)

Elaine Seddon
Janet Green
John Seddon
Chris Jones
Mike Leeming
David Gleave
Alex Whitter

If you have any queries questions or ideas to take our Loc and profession forward please don't hesitate to email us: or contact us via Twitter on @ALWLOC and we will endeavour to get back to you as soon as possible.